alert( "This content requires JavaScripts to be enabled." );


Community Business Partnership (CBP) - Header
facebook – http://www.facebook.com/CBPSpringfieldVA
twitter – http://twitter.com/#!/NotRightOne-CBPSpringfieldVA
linkedin – http://www.linkedin.com/grous?gid=9324934850&trk=bb_sige_j




EVENTS CALENDAR

Community Business Partnership (CBP) - View Events Calendar button

UPCOMING EVENTS

Community Business Partnership (CBP) - Online Classes Registration button

NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP


Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust

Contact Community Business Partnership


Community Business Partnership - Contact Community Business Partnership

Notice: Due to high client volumes, email is the best way to contact CBP staff.

  • Please direct all general inquiries to Info@cbponline.org
  • Inquiries regarding class registration can be directed to Training Coordinator
  • If you are just starting out with a business and need help you should first take our orientation class, Small Business Resources. SBR can answer a lot of your questions as well as show you how we can work together.  REGISTER HERE!
  • If you still have questions about starting a business after attending SBR direct your inquiries to the Womens Business Center (WBC) Juli@cbponline.org
  • If you have been in business for 2+ years contact the Small Business Development Center (SBDC) Gisele@cbponline.org for inquiries
  • Inquiries regarding Federal contracting should be directed to the Veteran's Business Outreach Center (VBOC) Charles@cbponline.org or Patti@cbponline.org
  • For Incubator services, mailbox or room rentals contact the Business Incubation Center (BIC) Debbie@cbponline.org
  • For financial counseling or small business funding contact the Business Finance Center (BFC) Karlene@cbponline.org or Gregory@cbponline.org 


Vertical Separator Image
Vertical Separator Image
Vertical Separator Image

INCUBATION SERVICES


BIC Services






Vertical Separator Image


US Small Business Administration SBA Logo
Funded in part through a
Cooperative Agreement with the
U.S. Small Business Administration.

ACCESS TO CAPITAL


Internal Microloans
   • Helping Hands Fund
   • CBP Microloan Program
External Funding
Loan Package Preparation
Vertical Separator Image
Vertical Separator Image
Vertical Separator Image
Vertical Separator Image

George Mason University Mason - Enterprise Center Logo


Copyright © 2017 by Community Business Partnership of Springfield, VA.       All rights reserved.
Search Engine Optimization and Website maintenance by Intelligent Evolution
Contact Us:
6564 Loisdale Court, Ste. 600, Springfield, VA   22150
Office: (703) 768-1440     Fax: (703) 768-0547


Small Business
Development
Center
Business Incubation
Center
Womens Business
    Center of
Northern Virginia
Business Finance



Copyright © 2017 by Community Business Partnership of Springfield, VA.     All rights reserved.
6564 Loisdale Court, Ste. 600, Springfield, VA   22150         Office: (703) 768-1440     Fax: (703) 768-0547